Meet the Staff of Victoria Motors

Archie Benton - Sales Consultant

614-237-1222 - abenton@victoriamotors.com

Sammy Zebib - Tania Malave

614-237-1222 - tania@victoriamotors.com

David Malave - General Manager

614-237-1222 - davidm@victoriamotors.com

Rick Stevens - General Sales Manager

614-237-1222 - rstevens@victoriamotors.com

Antonio Delgado - Sales Consultant

614-237-1222 - tdelgado@victoriamotors.com

Brandon Smith - Finance Manager

614-237-1222 - bsmith@victoriamotors.com

Text Us!